0 votes
Can you see profile picture if blocked on WhatsApp?

1 Answer

0 votes
WhatsApp states that once someone has blocked you, you won't see any updates to the person's profile picture. The reality is slightly more dramatic than that – you can 't see the profile picture at all. If I try to message Anna whilst I'm blocked, the message will display a single tick (message sent).
...